Collaborators

 
Search: Collaborator Name:    Nick:    Institution:
Sort by:  (1)  (2)
45 row(s) returned.
 
Id     Collaborator Name      Nickname     Email      Institution     Active      Last Modified     Modified By     
 
1  Avishay Gal-yam  Avishay  avishay.gal-yam@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
2  Ofer Yaron  Ofer  ofer.yaron@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
3  Assaf Sternberg  Assaf   assaf.sternberg@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
4  Dong Xu  Dong  dong.xu@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
5  Carles Badenes  Carles  carlos.badenes@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
6  Iair Arcavi  Iair  iair.arcavi@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
7  Sagi Ben-ami  Sagi  sagi.ben-ami@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
8  Yoav Green  Yoav  yoav.green@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-15 11:54:20  admin  
9  David Polishook  David  david.polishook@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
10  Michael Kiewe  Michael  michael.kiewe@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2010-12-16 07:52:12  admin  
11  Giorgos Leloudas  Giorgos  giorgos@dark-cosmology.dk  WIS  Y  2016-02-10 09:39:47  admin  
20  Shri Kulkarni  Shri  srk@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
21  Eran Ofek  Eran  eran@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
22  Robert Quimby  Robert  quimby@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
23  Mansi Kasliwal  Mansi  mansi@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
24  Richard Ellis  Richard  rse@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
25  Assaf Horesh  Assafh  assaf@astro.caltech.edu  WIS  Y  2016-02-10 16:24:38  admin  
26  Yi Cao  Yi  ycao@astro.caltech.edu  Caltech  Y  2013-04-19 14:44:19  admin  
30  Alex Fillipenko  Alex  alex@astro.berkeley.edu  UC Berkeley  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
31  Brad Cenko  Brad  cenko@astro.berkeley.edu  UC Berkeley  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
32  Josh Bloom  Josh  jbloom@astro.berkeley.edu  UC Berkeley  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
33  Dovi Poznanski  Dovi  dovi@astro.berkeley.edu  UC Berkeley & LBNL  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
34  Peter Nugent  Peter  penugent@astro.berkeley.edu  LBNL  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
35  Jeffry Silverman  Jeff  jsilverman@astro.berkeley.edu  UC Berkeley  Y  2011-01-05 14:30:15  ofer  
39  Andy Howell  Andy  ahowell@lcogt.net  LCOGT, UC Santa Barbara  Y  2011-01-05 14:33:45  ofer  
40  Mark Sullivan  Mark  sullivan@astro.ox.ac.uk  University of Oxford  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
41  Derek Fox  Derek  dfox@astro.psu.edu  Penn State University  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
42  Mike Shara  Mike  mshara@amnh.org  AMNH  Y  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
999  Other  Other      N  2010-12-01 12:29:26  admin  
1002  Emma Walker  Emma  emma.walker@sns.it  Scuola Normale Superiore (SNS) Pisa, Italy  Y  2011-05-22 16:14:12  avishay  
1003  Mary Hogan  Mary Hogan  mc.hogan.work@gmail.com  University of Oklahoma  Y  2011-06-30 14:02:05  ofer  
1004  Ryan Foley  Ryan  rfoley@cfa.harvard.edu  Harvard  Y  2012-03-05 13:37:32  admin  
1005  Linda Ostman  Ostman  linda@fysik.su.se  Stockholm University  Y  2012-03-22 13:50:54  ofer  
1006  Robert Kirshner  Kirshner  rkirshner@cfa.harvard.edu  Harvard  Y  2012-03-29 14:03:18  admin  
1007  C. Balland  Balland      Y  2013-04-02 14:45:44  ilanm  
1009  Govinda Dhungana  Govinda  gdhungana@mail.smu.edu  Southern Methodist University at Dallas,Texas  Y  2013-09-22 18:28:17  ofer  
1010  J. Craig Wheeler  J. C. Wheeler  wheel@astro.as.utexas.edu  University of Texas  Y  2013-09-25 21:57:48  ofer  
1011  Ilan Manulis  ilanm  ilan.manulis@weizmann.ac.il  Weizmann Institute of Science  Y  2013-11-24 15:02:42  ilanm  
1012  Maryam Modjaz  Maryam  mmodjaz@nyu.edu  NYU  Y  2014-05-07 16:18:56  ofer  
1013  Tomoki Morokuma  Morokuma  tmorokuma@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp  University of Tokyo, Japan  Y  2014-08-13 16:50:02  ofer  
1014  Or Graur  Graur  orgraur@nyu.edu  NYU  Y  2014-11-18 14:16:37  ofer  
1016  Sladjana Knezevic  Sladjana  sladjana.knezevic@weizmann.ac.il  WIS  Y  2017-02-28 18:12:53  admin  
1017  Isaac Shivvers  Isaac  ishivvers@berkeley.edu  Berkeley  Y  2017-04-06 11:45:41  ofer  
1018  Lukasz Wyrzykowski  Lukasz  wyrzykow@gmail.com  Warsaw University  Y  2017-06-20 18:06:21  ofer  
1019  Anders Jerkstrand  Jerkstrand  anders@mpa-garching.mpg.de  QUB  Y  2017-06-27 10:01:43  ofer